Welcome to Clyde, Ohio!
City Seal  
City Seal    
City Seal  
City Seal   Home
Middle


Mailing address of all City Departments is: 222 N. Main Street, Clyde Ohio 43410 

webmaster@clydeohio.org                                                              
 
Administration
Paul H. Fiser, City Manager 419-547-6898 pfiser@clydeohio.org
Sharon Smith, Admin. Secretary 419-547-6898 ssmith@clydeohio.org
Clyde City Council
G. Scott Black, Mayor     
Carolyn Farrar, Vice Mayor
Gary Beamer, Council Member
Ken Dick, Council Member
Steve Keegan, Council Member
Janet Dickman, Clerk of Council jdickman@clydeohio.org
Sharon Smith, Deputy Clerk of Council ssmith@clydeohio.org
Fire Department
Craig R. Davis, Chief 419-547-8357 cdavis@clydeohio.org
Louis Snyder, Assistant Chief 419-547-8357 lsnyder@clydeohio.org
John Van Doren, Assistant Chief 419-547-8357  jvandoren@clydeohio.org
Clyde Light & Power
Dave Loose, Assistant Superintendent 419-547-7742 dloose@clydeohio.org
Amy Wobser, Network Systems Administrator 419-547-7742 awobser@clydeohio.org
Information Technology
Justin Labenne, IT/GIS Administrator 419-547-3545
 
Police Department
Bruce Gower, Chief 419-547-9555 bgower@clydeohio.org    
Environmental Services
Don Ball, Superintendent 419-547-8090 dball@clydeohio.org
Jim Rohrbach, Foreman 419-547-8090 jrohrbach@clydeohio.org
Finance Department
Craig R. Davis - Finance Director 419-547-0575 cdavis@clydeohio.org
Sandy Crum - Income Tax 419-547-8917 scrum@clydeohio.org
Joan Grega - Personnel 419-547-0575 jgrega@clydeohio.org
Amy Lozier - Utilities 419-547-0575 alozier@clydeohio.org
Maria Miller - Accounts Payable 419-547-0575 mmiller@clydeohio.org
General Services Department
Bill Hamilton, Supterintendent 419-547-7419 bhamilton@clydeohio.org
Parks & Cemetery
Jim Mason, Superintendent 419-547-8455 jmason@clydeohio.org
Sarah Scruggs, Recreational Programmer 419-547-6205 sscruggs@clydeohio.org
Wastewater Treatment Plant
Thomas Bauer, Superintendent 419-547-9407 tbauer@clydeohio.org
Water Treatment Plant
Phillip Farrar, Sr. Superintendent 419-547-9805 pfarrar@clydeohio.org
Zoning Department
Kenneth G. Winke, Zoning Inspector 419-547-3587 kwinke@clydeohio.org

 

Municipal Building | 222 North M

Municipal Building | 222 North Main Street | Clyde, Ohio 43410 |  City of Clyde, Ohio